Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Further update on Early Day Motion

Three more MPs have signed the Plaid Cymru EDM marking the 10th anniversary of 50,000 declarations demanding a Cornish Assembly.

They are Lib Dems Stephen Gilbert (St Austell and Newquay) and Mike Hancock (Portsmouth South) as well as Labour member Paul Flynn (Newport West).

Cornish MPs George Eustice, Sheryll Murray and Sarah Newton have yet to sign the EDM.

No comments: