Saturday, 4 May 2013

Full list of MK councillors

Following the recent elections, the full list of successful MK councillors is as follows:

Cornwall Council

Callington – Andrew Long
Crowan and Wendron – Loveday Jenkin
Penwithick and Boscoppa – Matt Luke
St Enoder – Dick Cole

Town and Parish Councils

Bodmin Town Council (St Marys) – Shaun Stephens
Bodmin Town Council (St Petrocs) – John Gibbs
Breage Parish Council – Simon Caddick
Callington Town Council (Callington) – Andrew Long
Callington Town Council (Kelly Bray) – Maria Coakley
Camborne Town Council (Pendarves) – John Gillingham
Camborne Town Council (Roskear) – John Rowe
Camborne Town Council (Trelowarren) – Zoe Fox
Camborne Town Council (Treslothan) – Alan Sanders
Camborne Town Council (Treswithian) – Mike Champion
Carn Brea Parish Council (Four Lanes) – Chris Lawrence
Crowan Parish Council (Praze) – Loveday Jenkin
Illogan Parish Council (Illogan) – Stephen Richardson
Mevagissey Parish Council – Matt Facey
Penryn Town Council (West) – Dave Garwood
Penzance Town Council (Central) – Phil Rendle
Penzance Town Council (East) – Rob Simmons
Pillaton Parish Council – Dave Floyd
Roche Parish Council – Brian Higman
St Austell Town Council (Poltair) – Derek Collins
St Enoder Parish Council – Dick Cole
St Newlyn East Parish Council – Rod Toms
Treverbyn Parish Council (Boscoppa) – Matt Luke
Truro City Council (Boscawen) – Conan Jenkin
Truro City Council (Redannick) – Lance Dyer

No comments: